TIO ORSAKER ATT HATA DIG

10 orsaker att hata digJag tror inte att det finns en kotte här i världen som inte tycker om denna film. Den är underbar och för att inte tala om alla orsaker att hata dig Så söta:

I hate the way you see trough me

and the way you clean your place.

I hate the way you don't wake up

and the way you invade my space.

I hate your stupid restlessness

and the way you rule my heart.

I hate you too for calling in sick,

yeah, like that was really smart?

I hate the way you shut me out,

I hate that you wanna run.

I hate the way you make me talk

even worse when we say were done…

I hate the way you're far away

and the fact that we met this fall.

But most of all I hate the way

I can't get you out of my head,

not for a minute,

a second,

Not for the shortest of times at all…

Dessa har jag tagit från denna brud. Hoppas det är okej :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sändy

Hihi, helt okej :)! Fast jag har ju skrivit om den ganska mycket. Om du vill läsa den riktiga kan du söka på "10 things I hate about you". Den äkta är ju bättre ;). Kramar S

2007-01-06 @ 11:59:15
URL: http://www.fashionating.blogg.se
Postat av: Malin

Sändy: Haha, tack så mycket :P Och det ska jag göra! Tusen tack! kraam!

2007-01-06 @ 12:38:05
URL: http://maaaliiin.blogg.se
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0