andthisisreallove

I did everything I could to get you here tonight
Without telling you why
Now girl if you only would please hold out you're hand
And just close you're eyes
I've been dying to ask you one burning question
Will you be mine?

From here to eternity I'm asking you to
Share you're life with me now and forever
I guarantee that I'll always stay by you're side
I promise my love to you I'm willing and able and ready too
Whatever you need I am here for you
And I'll always be from here to eternity.

Well, I saved a year for this ring and I can't wait to see
How it looks on you're hand
Well, I'll give you everything that one woman needs
From a one woman man
I'll be strong, I'll be tender, a man of my word
And I will be yours.

From here to eternity I'm asking you to
Share you're life with me now and forever
I guarantee that I'll always stay by you're side
I promise my love to you, I'm willing and able and ready too
Whatever you need I am here for you
And I'll always be from here to eternity...


är det bara jag som blir sugen på att gifta mig? haha, sitter nästan här och bölar, så otroligt fin låt. Kanske inte att träna till (haha, den spelades på gymmet och jag var bara tvungen att komma ihåg den här så jag knappade in texten, sökte på nätet, fann svaret. Så söt låt. Såå vacker!

Kommentarer
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0