tio orsaker att hata dig

  1. I hate the way you talk to me and the way you cut your hair.
  2. I hate the way you drive my car.
  3. I hate it when you stare.
  4. I hate your big dumb combat boots and the way you read my mind.
  5. I hate you so much it makes me sick. It even makes me rhyme.
  6. I hate the way you're always right.
  7. I hate it when you lie.
  8. I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.
  9. I hate it when you're not around and the fact that you didn't call, but mostly
  10. I hate the way I don't hate you, not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.

Nä, nu får jag sluta.. jag kan inte bara skriva om kärlek här. Solen är skön utomhus och jag ska dra på mig bikinin, blanda saft och poppa popcorn, ta med mig en bok och gå ner till innergården. SÅ MYSIGT!


Kommentarer
bloglovin

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0